Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Meet the Team

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch


Todd Townsend 

Multi-Area Director

418 E. 34th Street  Indianapolis, IN 46205

(715) 574-0992    TTownsend@fca.org


 

Jennifer Kobylarz 

Central Indiana

418 E. 34th Street  Indianapolis, IN 46205

(317) 809-5046   JKobylarz@fca.org


 Glen Korobov

Central Indiana Colleges 

2230 Stafford Rd. Ste. 115   Plainfield, IN 46168

(317) 509-2867   GKorobov@fca.org



 Matt Mugumya

Hendricks County   Westside Indy

2230 Stafford Rd. Ste. 115   Plainfield, IN 46168

(317) 345-3965    MMugumya@fca.org


Tony Wilhelm

Coaches Ministry  

418 E. 34th Street   Indianapolis, IN 46205

(317) 491-2622   TWilhelm@fca.org


David Rasche 

Hancock County 

418 E. 34th Street   Indianapolis, IN 46205

(770) 530-9698    DRasche@fca.org


Paul Resner 

Johnson County    Southside Indy 

418 E. 34th Street  Indianapolis, IN 46205

(785) 806-5969  PResner@fca.org